Walking In Your Mind- Live Mashup


Chris from Ithaca Audio has been busy with is APC40 since his last mashup and created this somewhat seasonal joint featuring:

Hans Zimmer – Time
Howard Blake/Aled Jones – Walking in the air
Tomoyasu Hotei – Battle without honor or humanity
Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams – Drop it like it’s hot
Jimi Hendrix – Voodoo Child
Massive Attack – Teardrop
Beastie Boys/Jeremy Steig – Sure shot/Howlin’ for Judy
Jay-z – 99 Problems
Phil Collins – In the air tonight
Max Sedgley – Happy
Led Zepplin – Whole lotta love

You can download a free copy of this mash up from their Facebook page



Comments are closed..